Strive to create the future, work hard to lift dreams

2022/06/08 16:48

Wang Huizhong, member of the Standing Committee of the Gaotang County CPC Committee and deputy county governor, investigated the promotion of the listing of Jiulu shares


? ? ? On June 6, 2022, Wang Huizhong, member of the Standing Committee of the Gaotang County CPC Committee and deputy county governor, and Yang Lili, director of the Financial Supervision and Administration Bureau, visited jiulu joint stock research company to promote the listing of the company.

微信图片_20220608164741.jpg

Wang Huizhong listened to the introduction of Chairman Chen Jinshui and fully understood the promotion and operation of the listing of enterprises under the repeated epidemics.

Since the launch of the listing work, Jiulu Co., Ltd. has continuously optimized the corporate governance structure under the guidance of securities companies, improved the internal control system, and achieved healthy development under strict legal compliance operation. At the same time, we will strengthen the shaping of industrial structure and create a new pattern of high-end manufacturing development of "intelligent parking + industrial intelligent warehousing" intelligent equipment and "double aircraft carriers". Under the situation of uncertainty, it is expected that the operating income in 2022 will achieve a counter-trend growth of more than 40% compared with 2021.

微信图片_20220608164746.jpg

? ?? ? Wang Huizhong said that as a listed reserve enterprise in Shandong Province and a state-level specialized new key "little giant" enterprise, the county party committee and county government will continue to strengthen the support and services for key enterprises to be listed. Adopt the working methods of "one enterprise, one policy" and "one matter and one discussion", focus on solving the difficulties existing in the process of listing enterprises, and clear obstacles for enterprises to list.

微信图片_20220608164750.jpg

Gaotang County Government Affairs Service Center Intelligent Three-dimensional Parking Lot (Under Inspection)

? ?? ? Strive to create the future, and work hard to support dreams. Focusing on the in-depth implementation of the strategy of strengthening the manufacturing industry and promoting the high-end, intelligent and green transformation of traditional industries, Jiulu Shares will actively cultivate new high-end equipment manufacturing industries and continuously enhance the new momentum of development. Accelerate innovation breakthroughs in key areas, seize the new track of digital empowerment, fully stimulate the vitality of reform and development, and make due contributions to the construction of a new Gaotang that accelerates its rise.

微信图片_20220608164753.jpg

奋斗开创未来 实干托举梦想

2022/06/08 16:48

高唐县委常委、副县长王会忠调研KU酷游体育平台股份上市推进事情


? ? ? 202266日,高唐县委常委、副县长王会忠、金融监视治理局局长杨丽丽一行莅临KU酷游体育平台股份调研公司上市推进事情。

微信图片_20220608164741.jpg

王会忠听取了陈金水董事长的介绍,充实了解疫情重复下企业的上市推进和运行情况。

KU酷游体育平台股份自启动上市事情以来,在券商的领导下不停优化公司治理结构,完善内控体系,在严格依法合规经营下实现康健KU酷游体育平台。同时,增强工业结构塑造,打造“智能泊车+工业智能仓储”智能装备“双航母”的高端制造KU酷游体育平台新花样。在不确定因素叠加的形势下,预计2022年营业收入较2021年实现超40%的逆势增长。

微信图片_20220608164746.jpg

? ? ? ?王会忠体现,KU酷游体育平台股份作为山东省上市后备企业和国家级专精特新重点“小巨人”企业,县委县政府将连续增强对拟上市重点企业的支持和服务。接纳“一企一策”“一事一议”事情要领,着力破解企业上市历程中存在的困难,为企业上市扫清障碍。

微信图片_20220608164750.jpg

高唐县机关事务服务中心智能立体停车场(交验中)

? ? ? ?奋斗开创未来,实干托举梦想。围绕深入实施制造业强县战略,推动传统工业高端化、智能化、绿色化转型,KU酷游体育平台股份将积极培育高端装备制造新工业,不停增强KU酷游体育平台新动能。加速要害领域创新突破,抢占数字赋能新赛道,充实引发革新KU酷游体育平台活力,为建设加速崛起的新高唐做出应有的孝敬。

微信图片_20220608164753.jpg